R8-FHP Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Alvarez, Tami Office Automation Asst. talvarez@fs.fed.us 828-257-4844 Asheville, NC
Blaedow, Ryan Plant Pathologist ryanablaedow@fs.fed.us 828-257-4328 Asheville, NC
Carothers, William A. Field Office Representative wcarothers@fs.fed.us 828-257-4321 Asheville, NC
Cram, Michelle M. Plant Pathologist mcram@fs.fed.us 706-559-4233 Asheville, NC
Jones, William E. (Bill) Plant Pathologist wejones@fs.fed.us 828-259-0526 Asheville, NC
Leonard, Donna S. Entomologist dleonard@fs.fed.us 828-257-4329 Asheville, NC
Lucas, Sunny RSC Director slucas02@fs.fed.us 828-667-5089 Ext. 202 Asheville, NC
Merten, Paul Entomologist pmerten@fs.fed.us 828-257-4845 Asheville, NC
Minton, Brenda Bio. Science Technician bminton@fs.fed.us 828-667-5089 Ext. 203 Asheville, NC
Puckett, Derek Entomologist dlpuckett@fs.fed.us 828-257-4843 Asheville, NC
Reynolds, Connie Secretary creynolds02@fs.fed.us 828-257-4319 Asheville, NC
Rhea, James (Rusty) Entomologist rrhea@fs.fed.us 828-257-4314 Asheville, NC
Spriggs, Richard A. Bio. Science Technician rspriggs@fs.fed.us 828-257-4229 Asheville, NC
Williams, Barbara Biological Science Technician blwilliams@fs.fed.us 828-667-5089 Ext. 202 Asheville, NC