HQ Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Doudrick, Rob Station Director rdoudrick@fs.fed.us 828-257-4300 Asheville, NC
Anderson, Jason Assistant Station Engineer jasonleeanderson@fs.fed.us 828-259-0515 Asheville, NC
Bagwell, Colette Lead HR Specialist R&D Service Team colettelbagwell@fs.fed.us 828-259-0564 Asheville, NC
Baker, Sandra Executive Assistant to AD, Science Delivery skbaker@fs.fed.us 828-257-4304 Asheville, NC
Blanks, Sheba HR Specialist R&D Service Team shebabblanks@fs.fed.us 828-259-0512 Asheville, NC
Blanton, Kevin Fleet & Equipment Manager kblanton@fs.fed.us 828-257-4345 Asheville, NC
Burnett, Donna Technical Publications Editor dburnett@fs.fed.us 828-257-4351 Asheville, NC
Byrne, Eledrodita (Edith) Client Liason, R&D East ebyrne@fs.fed.us 828-257-4286 Asheville, NC
Carambot, Wanda Executive Assistant wcarambot@fs.fed.us 828-257-4308 Asheville, NC
Carroll, Reid Purchasing Agent recarroll@fs.fed.us 803-725-0294 New Ellenton, SC
Cortes, Linda Office Automation Assistant lcortes@fs.fed.us 828-259-0568 Asheville, NC
Farmer, Sarah Multimedia Information Specialist sfarmer02@fs.fed.us 828-257-4302 Asheville, NC
Fernandez, Roger East Zone Voice Specialist rfernandez@fs.fed.us 828-257-4395 Asheville, NC
Friot, Keith AQM Group Leader kfriot@fs.fed.us 828-257-4292 Asheville, NC
Gates, Shelly Budget Officer sgates@fs.fed.us 828-257-4289 Asheville, NC
Gorgas, Joyce Lead Grants Management Specialist jgorgas@fs.fed.us 828-257-4281 Asheville, NC
Griffin, Janet Layout Specialist janetgriffin@fs.fed.us 865-862-2079 Knoxville, TN
Hansen, Lynda Contract Specialist lhhansen@fs.fed.us 803-561-4015 Columbia, SC
Henthorne, Tim Electronics Technician thenthorne@fs.fed.us 828-257-4350 Asheville, NC
Hunsucker, Patsy Budget Analyst phunsucker@fs.fed.us 828-257-4379 Asheville, NC
Jackson, Gerry Assistant Director: Business Operations gjackson01@fs.fed.us 828-257-4308 Asheville, NC
Jackson, Teresa Public Affairs Specialist teresajackson@fs.fed.us 828-259-0516 Asheville, NC
James, Stephanie Employee Relations Specialist stephanieljames@fs.fed.us 828-257-4376 Asheville, NC
Jefferson, Cheryl Partnerships and Strategic Initiatives Director cjefferson@fs.fed.us 828-259-0562 Asheville, NC
Jones, Jeremy Computer Specialist jeremyrjones@fs.fed.us 828-259-0518 Asheville, NC
Kerzwick, James Budget Analyst jekerzwick@fs.fed.us 828-259-0517 Asheville, NC
Matteson, Patty Public Affairs Specialist phmatteson@fs.fed.us 828-259-0560 Asheville, NC
McDonough, Ann IT Specialist amcdonough@fs.fed.us 828-257-4333 Asheville, NC
McDonough, Mark Station Engineer mjmcdonough@fs.fed.us 828-257-4851 Asheville, NC
Mehaffey, John VLead Project Manager - Facilities Move Support Team jmehaffey@fs.fed.us 828-257-4396 Asheville, NC
Miller, Mark Contract Specialist markjmiller@fs.fed.us 803-561-4020 Columbia, SC
Mundy, Edward Computer Specialist eamundy@fs.fed.us 828-259-0572 Asheville, NC
Parks, Kim Grants Management Specialist kparks@fs.fed.us 828-259-0561 Asheville, NC
Parsell, Jennifer Executive Assistant to the Director jbparsell@fs.fed.us 828-257-4300 Asheville, NC
Poole, Tonja Administrative Clerk tonjapoole@fs.fed.us 828-257-4832 Asheville, NC
Ricker, Kathy Management and Program Analyst kricker@fs.fed.us 828-257-4287 Asheville, NC
Roberts, Cynthia Contract Specialist clroberts@fs.fed.us 828-257-4228 Asheville, NC
Robinson, Michael A. Team Leader - Internet marobinson@fs.fed.us 828-257-4237 Asheville, NC
Sampson, Gina Partnership Coordinator gisampson@fs.fed.us 334-826-8700 Ext. 125 Auburn, AL
Schwalbach, Monica Assistant Director, Planning mschwalbach@fs.fed.us 828-257-4305 Asheville, NC
Simmons, Pearley Information Assistant psimmons@fs.fed.us 828-257-4365 Asheville, NC
Stuart, Maureen Writer/Editor mastuart@fs.fed.us 828-257-4847 Asheville, NC
Tolman, Darlene Grants Management Specialist dtolman@fs.fed.us 828-259-0528 Asheville, NC
Updegraff, Kelly Contract Specialist kupdegraff@fs.fed.us 803-561-4093 Columbia, SC
Walker, Michael Purchasing Agent mwalker05@fs.fed.us 828-257-4290 Asheville, NC
Woldu, Takele (TK) Contract Specialist twoldu@fs.fed.us 828-257-4205 Asheville, NC