4855 Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Vose, James M. Project Leader jvose@fs.fed.us 828-506-0924 Raleigh, NC
Wear, David N. Project Leader dwear@fs.fed.us 919-523-5035 Raleigh, NC
Guldin, James M. Supervisory Research Ecologist jguldin@fs.fed.us 501-623-1180 Ext. 103
870-723-1623 cell
Hot Springs, AR
Kress, Heather Program Support Assistant hkress@fs.fed.us 984-220-7178 Raleigh, NC
Laseter, Stephanie N. Biological Scientist - SRS Experimental Forest Network Lead slaseter@fs.fed.us 828-524-6441 Ext. 430 Otto, NC
Plyler, Jennifer Program Specialist jplyler@fs.fed.us 828-713-9623 Asheville, NC