4854 Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Baumflek, Michelle Research Biologist mbaumflek@fs.fed.us 828-257-4887 Asheville, NC
Boggs, Johnny Biological Scientist jboggs@fs.fed.us 919-513-2973 Raleigh, NC
Brooks, Bjorn Ecologist, ORISE Fellow bjorngustafbrooks@fs.fed.us 828-257-4850 Asheville, NC
Burgess, Ginny Management Analyst glburgess@fs.fed.us 828-257-4354 Asheville, NC
Christie, Bill Biological Scientist wchristie@fs.fed.us 828-257-4370 Asheville, NC
Cobb, John Information Technology Specialist jgcobb@fs.fed.us 919-513-2975 Raleigh, NC
Cooper, Valerie Administrative Support Assistant vcooper@fs.fed.us 919-549-4014 Research Triangle Park, NC
Gavazzi, Michael Biological Scientist mgavazzi@fs.fed.us 919-515-2916 Raleigh, NC
Guo, Qinfeng Research Ecologist qguo@fs.fed.us 919-549-4043 Research Triangle Park, NC
Hargrove, William (Bill) Research Ecologist whargrove@fs.fed.us 828-257-4846 Asheville, NC
Koch, Frank H. Research Ecologist fhkoch@fs.fed.us 919-549-4006 Research Triangle Park, NC
Lee, Danny C. EFETAC Director dclee@fs.fed.us 828-257-4854 Asheville, NC
Mack, Erika C. Resource Information Specialist emack@fs.fed.us 919-513-3189 Raleigh, NC
McNulty, Steve Research Ecologist smcnulty@fs.fed.us 919-515-9489 Raleigh, NC
Norman, Steve Research Ecologist stevenorman@fs.fed.us 828-259-0535 Asheville, NC
Pomara, Lars Ecologist lazarusypomara@fs.fed.us 828-257-4357 Asheville, NC
Riitters, Kurt H. Team Leader, Research Ecologist kriitters@fs.fed.us 919-549-4015 Research Triangle Park, NC
Sun, Ge Research Hydrologist gesun@fs.fed.us 919-515-9498 Raleigh, NC
Wiener, Sarah Climate Hub Fellow sarahwiener@fs.fed.us 919-515-9490 Raleigh, NC
Worley Firley, Stephanie Biological Scientist sworleyfirley@fs.fed.us 828-257-4380 Asheville, NC