4804 Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Prestemon, Jeffrey Project Leader jprestemon@fs.fed.us 919-549-4033 Research Triangle Park, NC
Abt, Karen Lee Research Economist kabt@fs.fed.us 919-549-4094 Research Triangle Park, NC
Barr, Ronald Business Management Clerk rbarr@fs.fed.us 919-549-4003 Research Triangle Park, NC
Beck, Linda (Jean) Administrative Support Assistant jlbeck@fs.fed.us 919-549-4002 Research Triangle Park, NC
Doherty, Brian A. Forester bdoherty@fs.fed.us 919-549-4037 Research Triangle Park, NC
Downes, Cara (Meghan) Research Economist cdownes@fs.fed.us 919-549-4095 Research Triangle Park, NC
Frey, Gregory Research Forester gregoryefrey@fs.fed.us 919-549-4025 Research Triangle Park, NC
Greene, John L. Forest Service Volunteer jgreene01@fs.fed.us 919-549-4093 Research Triangle Park, NC
Holmes, Thomas P. Research Forester tholmes@fs.fed.us 919-549-4031 Research Triangle Park, NC
James, Natasha Student Trainee najames@fs.fed.us 919-549-4029 Research Triangle Park, NC
Pye, John M. Program Specialist - eResearch jpye@fs.fed.us 919-549-4013
Cellular: 919-475-4975
Research Triangle Park, NC