4801 Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Allen, Brian D. Forester bdallen@fs.fed.us 828-989-1751 Elizabethtown, KY
Aviles-Vazquez, Ixia Biological Scientist iiavilesvazquez@fs.fed.us 865-440-9485 San Juan, PR
Bentley, James Forester jamesbentley@fs.fed.us 865-862-2056 Knoxville, TN
Beresford, Helen IT Specialist hberesford@fs.fed.us 865-862-2091 Knoxville, TN
Bingham, Ben Forester jbbingham@fs.fed.us 865-292-3656 Centreville, AL
Brandeis, Consuelo Research Forester cbrandeis@fs.fed.us 865-862-2028 Knoxville, TN
Brandeis, Tom Supervisory Research Forester tjbrandeis@fs.fed.us 865-862-2030 Knoxville, TN
Brooks, Horace Forestry Technician hbrooks@fs.fed.us 865-862-2055 Knoxville, TN
Brown, James F. Forester jbrown04@fs.fed.us 865-862-2045 Knoxville, TN
Brown, Mark J. Forester mbrown03@fs.fed.us 865-862-2033 Knoxville, TN
Burkman, Bill Program Manager bburkman@fs.fed.us 865-862-2073 Knoxville, TN
Chamberlain, James Research Forest Products Technologist jchamberlain@fs.fed.us 540-231-3611 Blacksburg, VA
Clatterbuck, Sara Computer Specialist sclatterbuck@fs.fed.us 865-862-2061 Knoxville, TN
Combs, Sarah J. Supervisory Forester scombs@fs.fed.us 865-862-2040 Knoxville, TN
Conner, Ali Supervisory IT Specialist aconner@fs.fed.us 865-862-2051 Knoxville, TN
Cooper, Jason Forester jasoncooper@fs.fed.us 865-862-2009 Knoxville, TN
Coulston, John Supervisory Research Forester jcoulston@fs.fed.us 540-231-4674 Blacksburg, VA
Crain, Charles Forester charlescrain@fs.fed.us 318-451-1420 Pineville, LA
Cyprian, Larry Forester ltcyprian@fs.fed.us 865-862-2054 Knoxville, TN
David, Ryan Forester ryandavid@fs.fed.us 828-545-0390 Baton Rouge, LA
Davidson, Lyndell L. Forester ldavidson@fs.fed.us 828-712-4940 Chattanooga, TN
Davis, Charles Forester cjdavis@fs.fed.us 828-712-4940 Hammond, LA
Denman, Joan Program Support Assistant jdenman@fs.fed.us 865-862-2000 Knoxville, TN
Dooley, Kerry Forester kjdooley@fs.fed.us 865-862-2098 Knoxville, TN
Edwards, Andrew Forester aedwards01@fs.fed.us 865-292-3664 Banner, MS
Farrell, Barry D. Forester bdfarrell@fs.fed.us 865-266-0972 Nashville, TN
Frost, Jay Forester jcfrost@fs.fed.us 828-712-7966 Tallahassee, FL
Gartner, David L. Mathematical Statistician dgartner@fs.fed.us 865-862-2066 Knoxville, TN
Goudreau, Kyle Forestry Technician kgoudreau@fs.fed.us 865-862-2099 Knoxville, TN
Gray, James Forester jagray@fs.fed.us 865-862-2008 Knoxville, TN
Grayson, Ken Forester kgrayson@fs.fed.us 828-230-9187 Fort Reno, OK
Hartsell, Andrew J. Research Forester ahartsell@fs.fed.us 865-862-2032 Knoxville, TN
Haskell, Douglas C. Safety & Occupational Health Specialist dchaskell@fs.fed.us 865-862-2036 Knoxville, TN
Helm, Ross Biological Scientist rhelm@fs.fed.us 865-862-2049 Knoxville, TN
Hewitt, Jason Forester jasonhewitt@fs.fed.us 828-545-5378 Reidsville, NC
Jacobs, Dennis Research Forester djacobs@fs.fed.us 865-862-2060 Knoxville, TN
Lambert, Samuel Forester slambert@fs.fed.us 865-862-2097 Knoxville, TN
Leveritt, Richard Forester rleveritt@fs.fed.us 828-712-7968 Crossett, AR
Marcano-Vega, Humfredo Research Biologist hmarcano@fs.fed.us 787-764-7265 San Juan, PR
McCollum, Joe IT Specialist jmccollum@fs.fed.us 865-862-2065 Knoxville, TN
McCook, Frank Forester fmccook@fs.fed.us 828-713-6618 Livingston, TX
McCord, Lee Forester lmccord@fs.fed.us 828-713-5328 Rienzi, MS
McHan, Jason Forester jmchan@fs.fed.us 865-862-2046 Knoxville, TN
McKenzie, James A. Secretary jamckenzie@fs.fed.us 865-862-2073 Knoxville, TN
Meade, Jason Forester jasonmeade@fs.fed.us 865-862-2089 Knoxville, TN
Medley, Justin Forester jpmedley@fs.fed.us 828-713-3195 Auburn, AL
Morgan, David M. Forester dmorgan@fs.fed.us 662-338-3127 Starkville, MS
Odom, Shawn Forester spodom@fs.fed.us 828-231-2866 Fort Smith, AR
Oglesbee, Alan Forester atoglesbee@fs.fed.us 318-451-4995 Pineville, LA
Oglesby, Stephen Forester stephenoglesby@fs.fed.us 985-222-0790 Hammond, LA
Ortiz-Lopez, Luis Biological Scientist lortizlopez@fs.fed.us 787-635-0917 San Juan, PR
Oswalt, Christopher Research Forester coswalt@fs.fed.us 865-862-2068 Knoxville, TN
Oswalt, Sonja Forester soswalt@fs.fed.us 865-862-2058 Knoxville, TN
Perry, Carol Forester cperry@fs.fed.us 865-862-2087 Asheville, NC
Peterson, Kelly IT Specialist kpeterson01@fs.fed.us 828-712-6115 Pineville, LA
Ramsey, Kirk Forester kirkramsey@fs.fed.us 828-989-0810 Knoxville, TN
Randolph, KaDonna Research Mathematical Statistician krandolph@fs.fed.us 865-862-2024 Knoxville, TN
Reed, Matthew Forester matthewreed@fs.fed.us 318-517-4349 Hammond, LA
Ridley, Ted IT Specialist tridley@fs.fed.us 865-862-2083 Knoxville, TN
Riley, Terry J. Forester triley@fs.fed.us 828-230-9508 Ocala, FL
Roesch, Francis A. Research Mathematical Statistician froesch@fs.fed.us 828-424-8169 Asheville, NC
Rogers, Jeremy J. Forester jrogers03@fs.fed.us 803-295-2940 Columbia, SC
Roof, Tracy Forestry Technician troof@fs.fed.us 828-712-7969 Asheville, NC
Rosson Jr., James F. Research Forester jrosson@fs.fed.us 865-862-2067 Knoxville, TN
Rowe, Kimberly (Angie) Supervisory Forester krowe@fs.fed.us 865-862-2052 Knoxville, TN
Rowell, Kevin Cartographic Technician krowell@fs.fed.us 662-338-3130 Starkville, MS
Salajanu, Dumitru Forester dsalajanu@fs.fed.us 865-862-2050 Knoxville, TN
Schroeder, Todd A. Supervisory Research Forester taschroeder@fs.fed.us 865-862-2034 Knoxville, TN
Simpson, John Forester jsimpson03@fs.fed.us 865-862-2026 Knoxville, TN
Smith, Greg Forester gsmith04@fs.fed.us 828-712-4935 Gainesville, GA
Thigpen, Aaron Forester athigpen@fs.fed.us 865-266-3757 Hillsboro, TX
Tillman, Kathryn M. Supervisory Forester kmtillman@fs.fed.us 936-569-7981 Ext. 4002
Cellular: 828-230-6446
Nacogdoches, TX
Trenda, Dale Supervisory Biological Scientist dtrenda@fs.fed.us 865-862-2039 Knoxville, TN
Turner, Jeffery A. Forester jturner02@fs.fed.us 865-862-2053 Knoxville, TN
Wall, David Forester djwall@fs.fed.us 828-713-7873 Pineville, LA
Wilson, Russ Program Specialist rtwilson@fs.fed.us 865-862-2042 Knoxville, TN
Wood, Marcus Forester marcuswood@fs.fed.us 828-713-3188 Asheville, NC
Woolley, Matthew D. Forester mwoolley@fs.fed.us 865-226-0778 San Angelo, TX
Zarnoch, Stanley J. Mathematical Statistician szarnoch@fs.fed.us 864-576-8188 Clemson, SC