4704 Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Andrews, Edward O. Forester eandrews@fs.fed.us 706-559-4319 Auburn, AL
Araman, Philip A. Team Leader paraman@fs.fed.us 540-231-5341 Blacksburg, VA
Ashby, Janie R. Administrative Support Assistant janieashby@fs.fed.us 318-473-7268 Pineville, LA
Edwards, Donna M. Physical Science Technician dedwards@fs.fed.us 318-473-7266 Pineville, LA
Elder, Thomas Research Forest Products Technologist telder@fs.fed.us 334-826-8700 Ext. 148 Auburn, AL
Grier, Charles E. Computer Specialist cgrier@fs.fed.us 706-559-4324 Athens, GA
Hse, Chung-Yun Research Forest Products Technologist chse@fs.fed.us 318-473-7271 Pineville, LA
Reed, Karen Physical Science Technician kreed@fs.fed.us 318-473-7265 Pineville, LA
So, Chi-Leung Research Forest Products Technologist cso@fs.fed.us 318-473-7269 Pineville, LA
Winn, Matthew Forestry Technician mwinn@fs.fed.us 540-231-8815 Blacksburg, VA