4552 Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Vogt, James T. (JT) Project Leader / Supervisory Biological Scientist jtvogt@fs.fed.us 865-862-2035 Athens, GA
Barrett, JoAnne Biological Research Technician jbarrett@fs.fed.us 318-473-7049 Pineville, LA
Best, Susan Plant Pathologist sbest01@fs.fed.us 706-559-4230 Athens, GA
Cloud, Matthew Biological Science Aid mdcloud@fs.fed.us 318-473-7231 Pineville, LA
Crowe, Christopher Forestry Technician ccrowe01@fs.fed.us 706-559-4254 Athens, GA
Fraedrich, Stephen W. Research Plant Pathologist sfraedrich@fs.fed.us 706-559-4273 Athens, GA
Hanula, James L. Research Entomologist (Emeritus) jhanula@fs.fed.us 706-559-4253 Athens, GA
Horn, Scott Entomologist shorn01@fs.fed.us 706-559-4249 Athens, GA
Jones, Cera Receptionist/Clerk cerajones@fs.fed.us 706-559-4220 Athens, GA
Lucardi, Rima Research Ecologist rlucardi@fs.fed.us 706-559-4278 Athens, GA
Mayfield, Albert (Bud) Research Entomologist amayfield02@fs.fed.us 828-257-4358 Asheville, NC
Miller, Daniel R. Research Entomologist dmiller03@fs.fed.us 706-559-4247 Athens, GA
Miller, James H. Research Ecologist (Emeritus) jameshmiller@fs.fed.us 334-826-8700 Ext. 36 Auburn, AL
Morrow, Jim Program Support Assistant jmorrow@fs.fed.us 828-257-4299 Asheville, NC
Mudder, Bryan T. Biological Science Technician bmudder@fs.fed.us 828-257-4224 Asheville, NC
Olatinwo, Rabiu Research Plant Pathologist rolatinwo@fs.fed.us 318-473-7236 Pineville, LA
Parpart, James R. Biological Science Technician jparpart@fs.fed.us 318-473-7236 Pineville, LA
Shepherd, William P. Entomologist williamshepherd@fs.fed.us 318-473-7256 Pineville, LA
Strom, Brian L. Research Entomologist brianstrom@fs.fed.us 318-473-7235 Pineville, LA
Sullivan, Brian Research Entomologist briansullivan@fs.fed.us 318-473-7206 Pineville, LA
Ulyshen, Michael Research Entomologist mulyshen@fs.fed.us 706-559-4296 Athens, GA
Walters, Steven Biological Science Technician smwalters@fs.fed.us 318-473-7249 Pineville, LA
Whittier, Andy Forestry Technician wwhittier@fs.fed.us 828-257-4369 Asheville, NC
Williams, Mary Biological Technician mwilliams04@fs.fed.us 706-559-4279 Athens, GA
Young, Christopher Forestry Technician christopheryoung@fs.fed.us 318-473-7183 Pineville, LA