4353 Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Miniat, Chelcy Ford Project Leader cfminiat@fs.fed.us 828-524-2128 Ext. 118 Otto, NC
Amatya, Devendra M. Research Hydrologist damatya@fs.fed.us 843-336-5612 Cordesville, SC
Arnold, Julie A. Forestry Technician jaarnold@fs.fed.us 843-336-5617 Cordesville, SC
Brown, Cindi L. Chemist clbrown@fs.fed.us 828-524-2128 Ext. 105 Otto, NC
Caldwell, Peter Research Hydrologist pcaldwell02@fs.fed.us 828-524-2128 Ext. 124 Otto, NC
Clinton, Patsy P. Hydrologic Technician pclinton@fs.fed.us 828-524-2128 Ext. 123 Otto, NC
Dolloff, C. Andrew Team Leader adolloff@fs.fed.us 540-231-4864 Blacksburg, VA
Elliott, Katherine J. Research Ecologist kelliott@fs.fed.us 828-524-2128 Ext.110 Otto, NC
Flowers, Kathy C. Support Services Specialist kflowers@fs.fed.us 828-524-2128 Ext. 115 Otto, NC
Fowler, Dick L. (Randy) Biological Scientist dlfowler@fs.fed.us 828-524-2128 Ext. 111 Otto, NC
Grace III, Johnny M. Research Engineer jmgrace@fs.fed.us 850-412-7383 Tallahassee, FL
Harrison, Charles (Andy) Hydrology Technician caharrison@fs.fed.us 843-336-5603 Cordesville, SC
Kilgo, John C. Research Wildlife Biologist jkilgo@fs.fed.us 803-725-0561 New Ellenton, SC
Knoepp, Jennifer D. Research Soil Scientist jknoepp@fs.fed.us 828-524-2128 Ext.103 Otto, NC
Krause, Colin W. Fishery Biologist ckrause@fs.fed.us 540-250-0786 Blacksburg, VA
Lockwood, Juanita J. Support Services Specialist jjlockwood@fs.fed.us 843-336-5611 Cordesville, SC
Marshall, Charles C. Hydrologic Technician cmarshall01@fs.fed.us 828-524-2128 Ext. 121 Otto, NC
Oishi, Andrew (Chris) Research Ecologist acoishi@fs.fed.us 828-524-2128 Ext. 127 Otto, NC
Rau, Benjamin Research Ecologist benjaminmrau@fs.fed.us 803-652-3754 Aiken, SC
Roghair, Craig N. Fishery Biologist croghair@fs.fed.us 540-230-8126 Blacksburg, VA
Scott, Joel L. Hydrologic Technician joelscott@fs.fed.us 828-524-2128 Ext. 133 Otto, NC
Sobek, Chris M. Hydrologic Technician csobek@fs.fed.us 828-524-2128 Ext. 109 Otto, NC
Swank, Wayne T. Scientist Emeritus wswank@uga.edu 828-524-2128 Ext.100 Otto, NC
Swift Jr., Lloyd W. Research Forester Emeritus lswift@dnet.net 828-524-2128 Ext.101 Otto, NC
Trettin, Carl C. Team Leader ctrettin@fs.fed.us 843-336-5602 Cordesville, SC
Vukovich, Mark A. Biological Science Technician mvukovich@fs.fed.us 803-725-0513 New Ellenton, SC
Zietlow, David R. Hydrologic Technician davidrzietlow@fs.fed.us 828-524-2128 Ext.119 Otto, NC