4160 Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Nelson, C. Dana Project Leader/Research Geneticist dananelson@fs.fed.us 859-257-7606 Lexington, KY
Anderson, Peter Biological Scientist phanderson@fs.fed.us 919-549-4019 Research Triangle Park, NC
Burdine, Charles Biologist cburdine@fs.fed.us 228-832-2747 Ext. 233 Saucier, MS
Burley, Joel Biological Science Lab Technician jburley@fs.fed.us 919-549-4021 Research Triangle Park, NC
Butnor, John Plant Physiologist jbutnor@fs.fed.us 802-951-6771 Ext. 1230 South Burlington, VT
Christensen, Thomas W. Forestry Technician twchristensen@fs.fed.us 919-549-4048 Research Triangle Park, NC
Dreaden, Tyler Plant Pathologist tdreaden@fs.fed.us 859-257-5969 Lexington, KY
Eaton, Robert J. Biological Scientist beaton@fs.fed.us 919-549-4045 Research Triangle Park, NC
Echt, Craig Research Geneticist cecht@fs.fed.us 228-832-2747 Ext. 210 Saucier, MS
Flurry, Steven G. Forestry Technician sflurry@fs.fed.us 228-832-2747 Ext. 214 Saucier, MS
Gilich, Andrea Support Services Specialist agilich@fs.fed.us 228-832-2747 Ext. 202 Saucier, MS
Hooke, Hei-Kyung Shelly Biological Science Technician hmhooke@fs.fed.us 919-549-4032 Research Triangle Park, NC
Islam-Faridi, M. Nurul Research Geneticist nfaridi@fs.fed.us 979-862-3908 College Station, TX
Josserand, Sedley Biological Technician sjosserand@fs.fed.us 228-832-2747 Ext. 212 Saucier, MS
Maier, Chris Team Leader/ Research Biological Scientist cmaier@fs.fed.us 919-549-4072 Research Triangle Park, NC
Parker, Chance K. Forest Technician ckparker@fs.fed.us 228-832-2747 Ext. 214 Saucier, MS
Roberds, James H. Scientist Emeritus jroberds@fs.fed.us 228-832-2747 Ext. 211 Saucier, MS
Sarsony, Karen Supervisory Biological Science Lab Technician ksarsony@fs.fed.us 919-549-4049 Research Triangle Park, NC
Schmidtling, Ronald C. Scientist Emeritus rschmidtling@fs.fed.us 228-832-2747 Ext. 234 Saucier, MS
Smith, Katherine Biological Science Technician smithk@ufl.edu 352-846-0833 Gainesville, FL