4159 Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Adams, Cory K. Wildlife Biologist coryadams@fs.fed.us 936-569-7981 Ext. 4011 Nacogdoches, TX
Barnett, James P. Emeritus Scientist jpbarnett@fs.fed.us 318-473-7214 Pineville, LA
Franke, Gina Support Services Specialist ginaffranke@fs.fed.us 936-569-7981 Ext. 4001 Nacogdoches, TX
Hooks, Paula K. Support Services Specialist phooks@fs.fed.us 870-367-3464 Monticello, AR
Jordan, Phillip Wildlife Biologist phillipnjordan@fs.fed.us 501-623-1180 Ext. 110 Hot Springs, AR
Koerth, Nancy Statistician (Biology) nkoerth@fs.fed.us 936-569-7981 Ext. 4014 Nacogdoches, TX
McDaniel, Virginia Forestry Technician vmcdaniel@fs.fed.us 501-623-1180 Ext. 112 Hot Springs, AR
Perry, Roger Research Wildlife Biologist rperry03@fs.fed.us 501-623-1180 Ext. 108 Hot Springs, AR
Pierce, Josh B. Wildlife Biologist jbpierce@fs.fed.us 936-569-7981 Ext. 4005 Nacogdoches, TX
Rudolph, D. Craig Research Ecologist crudolph01@fs.fed.us 936-569-7981 Ext. 4012 Nacogdoches, TX
Saenz, Daniel Research Wildlife Biologist dsaenz@fs.fed.us 936-569-7981 Ext. 4006 Nacogdoches, TX
Schaefer, Richard R. Wildlife Biologist rschaefer01@fs.fed.us 936-569-7981 Ext. 4007 Nacogdoches, TX
Scott, Andy Research Soil Scientist andyscott@fs.fed.us 256-372-4540 Normal, AL
Sneed, Kirby Forestry Technician ksneed@fs.fed.us 870-367-3466 Monticello, AR
Stagg, Richard Forester rstagg@fs.fed.us 870-364-8730 Crossett, AR
Stone, Donovan Forester Trainee donovanbstone@fs.fed.us 870-364-8730 Auburn, AL
Williamson, J. Howard Biological Science Technician hwilliamson@fs.fed.us 936-569-7981 Ext. 4008 Nacogdoches, TX