4158 Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Brockway, Dale G. Research Ecologist dbrockway@fs.fed.us 334-826-8700 ext. 28 Auburn, AL
Chambliss, Erwin B. Forestry Technician echambliss@fs.fed.us 334-826-8700 Ext. 35 Auburn, AL
Floyd, Jacob Forestry Technician jfloyd@fs.fed.us 318-473-7225 Pineville, LA
Leduc, Daniel Information Technology Specialist dleduc@fs.fed.us 318-473-7243 Pineville, LA
Reid, Shawna L. Resource Information Specialist - GIS sreid@fs.fed.us 864-656-1290 Clemson, SC
Springer, Alan Forestry Technician aspringer@fs.fed.us 318-473-7065 Pineville, LA
Sung, Shi-Jean Susana Research Plant Physiologist ssung@fs.fed.us 318-473-7233 Pineville, LA
Sword Sayer, Mary Anne Research Plant Physiologist msword@fs.fed.us 318-473-7275 Pineville, LA
Tucker, Cory T. Forestry Technician corytucker@fs.fed.us 334-826-8700 Ext. 131 Auburn, AL
Walker, Joan L. Research Plant Ecologist joanwalker@fs.fed.us 864-656-4822 Clemson, SC
Wharton, Kristi Biological Science Technician kwharton@fs.fed.us 318-473-7200 Pineville, LA