4156 Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Goodrick, Scott Project Leader/Supervisory Research Meteorologist sgoodrick@fs.fed.us 706-559-4237 Athens, GA
Callaham, Mac Team Leader/Research Ecologist mcallaham@fs.fed.us 706-559-4321 Athens, GA
Carvin, Jennifer E. Program Support Assist. jecarvin@fs.fed.us 706-559-4290 Athens, GA
Chapman, Gregg L. Ecologist gchapman@fs.fed.us 864-656-0598 Clemson, SC
Giddens, Tim Electronics Technician tgiddens@fs.fed.us 706-559-4238 Athens, GA
Hawley, Christie Forest Technician cmstegall@fs.fed.us 706-559-4335 Athens, GA
Hornsby, Ben Forester bhornsby@fs.fed.us 706-559-4307 Athens, GA
Liu, Yongqiang Team Leader/Research Meteorologist yliu@fs.fed.us 706-559-4240 Athens, GA
Loudermilk, E. Louise Research Ecologist elloudermilk@fs.fed.us 706-559-4309 Athens, GA
Mohr, Helen H. Forester hmohr@fs.fed.us 864-656-4744 Clemson, SC
Mou, Shela Computer Assistant smou@fs.fed.us 706-559-4262 Athens, GA
O'Brien, Joseph Research Ecologist jjobrien@fs.fed.us 706-559-4336 Athens, GA
Perdue, James H. Senior Biological Scientist jperdue@fs.fed.us 865-946-1123
865-414-8737 - Cell
Knoxville, TN
Sheko, Bayan Chemist bsheko@fs.fed.us 706-559-4300 Athens, GA
Stanturf, John A. Supervisory Research Ecologist jstanturf@fs.fed.us 706-559-4316 Athens, GA
Strother, Dexter Forestry Technician dstrother@fs.fed.us 706-559-4308 Athens, GA
Taylor, Melanie Ecologist melanietaylor@fs.fed.us 706-559-4323 Athens, GA
Williams, Marcus Research Meteorologist marcusdwilliams@fs.fed.us 706-559-4289 Athens, GA