R8-FHP Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Alvarez, Tami Office Automation Asst. talvarez@fs.fed.us 828-257-4844 Asheville, NC
Blaedow, Ryan Plant Pathologist ryanablaedow@fs.fed.us 828-257-4328 Asheville, NC
Carothers, William A. Field Office Representative wcarothers@fs.fed.us 828-257-4321 Asheville, NC
Coleman, Tom Entomologist twcoleman@fs.fed.us 828-257-4399 Asheville, NC
Cram, Michelle M. Plant Pathologist mcram@fs.fed.us 706-559-4233 Asheville, NC
McKeever, Katie Resistance Screening Center Director kmckeever@fs.fed.us 828-667-5089 Ext. 202 Asheville, NC
Merten, Paul Entomologist pmerten@fs.fed.us 828-257-4845 Asheville, NC
Minton, Brenda Bio. Science Technician bminton@fs.fed.us 828-667-5089 Ext. 203 Asheville, NC
Proffitt, William Training Specialist wproffitt@fs.fed.us 828-257-4852 Asheville, NC
Puckett, Derek Entomologist dlpuckett@fs.fed.us 828-257-4843 Asheville, NC
Reynolds, Connie Executive Assistant creynolds02@fs.fed.us 828-257-4319 Asheville, NC
Rhea, James (Rusty) Entomologist rrhea@fs.fed.us 828-257-4314 Asheville, NC
Williams, Barbara Biological Science Technician blwilliams@fs.fed.us 828-667-5089 Ext. 202 Asheville, NC