4952 Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Schelhas, John Project Leader/Research Forester john.schelhas@usda.gov 706-559-4260 Athens, GA
Zipperer, Wayne C. Project Leader / Research Forester wayne.zipperer@usda.gov 352-376-4576 Gainesville, FL
Bowker, J. Michael Emeritus Scientist michael.bowker@usda.gov 706-559-4271 Athens, GA
Henderson, Deborah A. Office Automation Assistant deborah.a.henderson@usda.gov 352-376-3213 Gainesville, FL
Hermansen-Baez, Annie Science Delivery/Program Coordinator annie.hermansen@usda.gov 352-376-3271 Gainesville, FL
Johnson Gaither, Cassandra Research Social Scientist cassandra.johnson@usda.gov 706-559-4270 Athens, GA