4804 Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Frey, Gregory Project Leader (Acting) / Research Forester gregory.e.frey@usda.gov 919-549-4025 Research Triangle Park, NC
Prestemon, Jeffrey Project Leader jeff.prestemon@usda.gov 919-549-4033 Research Triangle Park, NC
Barr, Ronald Business Management Clerk ronald.barr@usda.gov 919-549-4003 Research Triangle Park, NC
Chizmar, Stephanie Research Economist stephanie.chizmar@usda.gov Research Triangle Park, NC
Doherty, Brian A. Forester brian.doherty@usda.gov 919-549-4037 Research Triangle Park, NC
Henderson, Jesse D. Research Economist jesse.henderson2@usda.gov 919-549-4030 Research Triangle Park, NC
Holmes, Thomas P. Emeritus Scientist tom.holmes@usda.gov 919-549-4031 Research Triangle Park, NC
Mihiar, Christopher M. Research Economist christopher.mihiar@usda.gov 919-549-4011 Research Triangle Park, NC