This Website is Obsolete!

This section of the website is out of date. This page has most likely been erased from our heirarchy, or been moved to a new location.

Forest Threats Directory

Kier Klepzig, Assistant Director | Southern Research Station | 200 W.T. Weaver Blvd | Asheville, NC 28804

Leadership

Assistant Director Kier Klepzig
Project Leader Scott Goodrick RWU-4156 Disturbance Ecology
Project Leader Douglas Streett RWU-4552 Insects, Diseases, and Invasive Plants of Southern Forests
EFETAC Director Danny Lee RWU-4854 Eastern Forest Environmental Threat Assessment Center
(EFETAC)
HQ Science Delivery Contact Jennifer Plyler

 

23 Paneled Scientists

Name Title Phone E-Mail
       
Boggs, JohnnyBiological Scientist919-513-2973jboggs@fs.fed.us
Callaham, MacTeam Leader/Research Ecologist706-559-4321mcallaham@fs.fed.us
Fraedrich, Stephen W.Research Plant Pathologist706-559-4273sfraedrich@fs.fed.us
Gavazzi, MichaelBiological Scientist919-515-2916mgavazzi@fs.fed.us
Goodrick, ScottProject Leader/Supervisory Research Meteorologist706-559-4237sgoodrick@fs.fed.us
Guo, QinfengResearch Ecologist919-549-4043qguo@fs.fed.us
Hanula, James L.Research Entomologist (Emeritus)706-559-4253jhanula@fs.fed.us
Hargrove, William (Bill)Research Ecologist828-257-4846whargrove@fs.fed.us
Horn, ScottEntomologist706-559-4249shorn01@fs.fed.us
Lee, Danny C.EFETAC Director828-257-4854dclee@fs.fed.us
Liu, YongqiangTeam Leader/Research Meteorologist706-559-4240yliu@fs.fed.us
McNulty, SteveResearch Ecologist919-515-9489smcnulty@fs.fed.us
Miller, Daniel R.Research Entomologist706-559-4247dmiller03@fs.fed.us
Miller, James H.Research Ecologist (Emeritus)334-826-8700 Ext. 36jameshmiller@fs.fed.us
Norman, SteveResearch Ecologist828-259-0535stevenorman@fs.fed.us
O'Brien, JosephResearch Ecologist706-559-4336jjobrien@fs.fed.us
Riitters, Kurt H.Team Leader, Research Ecologist919-549-4015kriitters@fs.fed.us
Sheko, BayanChemist706-559-4300bsheko@fs.fed.us
Shepherd, William P.Entomologist318-473-7256williamshepherd@fs.fed.us
Stanturf, John A.Supervisory Research Ecologist706-559-4316jstanturf@fs.fed.us
Strom, Brian L.Research Entomologist318-473-7235brianstrom@fs.fed.us
Sullivan, BrianResearch Entomologist318-473-7206briansullivan@fs.fed.us
Sun, GeResearch Hydrologist919-515-9498gesun@fs.fed.us



SRS Homepage