Staff

Craig Bell
Biological Science Technician (Starkville)
Phone : (662) 338-3109
cbell@fs.fed.us
 
 
Blossie Boyd
Biological Science Technician (Starkville)
Phone: (662) 338-3115
bboyd@fs.fed.us
 
 
Shawn Cooper
Biological Science Technician (Starkville)
Phone: (662) 338-3111
scooper@fs.fed.us
 
 
Don Fye
Biologist (Starkville)
Phone: (662) 338-3138
dfye@fs.fed.us
 
 
Ernest (Lee) Scruggs
Biological Science Technician (Starkville)
Phone: (662) 338-3131
lscruggs@fs.fed.us
 
 
Thomas (Guy) Shelton
Research Entomologist (Starkville)
Phone: (662) 338-3108
tshelton@fs.fed.us
 
 
Doug Streett
Project Leader & Supervisory Research Entomologist (Pineville)
Phone: (318) 473-7238
dastreett@fs.fed.us
 
 
Michael Ulyshen
Entomologist (Starkville)
Phone: (662) 338-3129
mulyshen@fs.fed.us
 
 
 

 

 

Return to
IDIP

Termites

USDA-Forest Service
Wood Products Insect Research

201 Lincoln Green
Starkville, MS 39759
Phone: 662-338-3100   
Fax:  318-473-7222