Contact Us

Insects, Diseases, and Invasive Plants
320 E Green St
Athens, GA 30602

Tel: 706-559-4272

Staff

Name Title Email Phone Location
Vogt, James T. (JT) Project Leader / Supervisory Biological Scientist james.t.vogt@usda.gov 706-559-4272 Athens, GA
Barrett, JoAnne Forestry Technician joanne.p.barrett@usda.gov 318-473-7049 Pineville, LA
Best, Susan Plant Pathologist susan.best@usda.gov 706-559-4230 Athens, GA
Cloud, Matthew Biological Science Aid matthew.d.cloud@usda.gov 318-473-7231 Pineville, LA
Crowe, Christopher Forestry Technician christopher.crowe@usda.gov 706-559-4254 Athens, GA
Fraedrich, Stephen W. Research Plant Pathologist stephen.fraedrich@usda.gov 706-559-4273 Athens, GA
Horn, Scott Entomologist scott.horn@usda.gov 706-559-4249 Athens, GA
Lucardi, Rima Research Ecologist rima.lucardi@usda.gov 706-559-4278 Athens, GA
Mayfield, Albert (Bud) Research Entomologist 828-257-4358 Asheville, NC
Miller, Daniel R. Research Entomologist dan.miller2@usda.gov 706-559-4247 Athens, GA
Miller, James H. Research Ecologist (Emeritus) james.h.miller@usda.gov 334-826-8700 Ext. 36 Auburn, AL
Mou, Jessica Receptionist/Clerk jessica.mou@usda.gov 706-559-4220 Athens, GA
Mudder, Bryan T. Biological Science Technician bryan.mudder@usda.gov 828-257-4224 Asheville, NC
Olatinwo, Rabiu Research Plant Pathologist rabiu.o.olatinwo@usda.gov 318-473-7236 Pineville, LA
Reed, Karen Physical Science Technician karen.g.reed@usda.gov 318-473-7265 Pineville, LA
Shepherd, William P. Entomologist william.shepherd@usda.gov 318-473-7256 Pineville, LA
Sullivan, Brian Research Entomologist brian.sullivan2@usda.gov 318-473-7206 Pineville, LA
Ulyshen, Michael Research Entomologist michael.d.ulyshen@usda.gov 706-559-4296 Athens, GA
Walters, Steven Biological Science Technician steven.m.walters@usda.gov 318-473-7249 Pineville, LA
Whittier, Andy Forestry Technician 828-257-4369 Asheville, NC
Williams, Mary Biological Technician mary.williams@usda.gov 706-559-4279 Athens, GA
Young, Christopher Forestry Technician christopher.young@usda.gov 318-473-7183 Pineville, LA