Contact Us

View our location on a map
Southbound directions to Santee Experimental Forest
Northbound directions to Santee Experimental Forest
Center for Forested Wetlands Research
3734 Highway 402
Cordesville, SC 29434

Tel: 843-336-5601
Fax: 843-336-5068

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Trettin, Carl C. Project Leader ctrettin@fs.fed.us 843-336-5602
Amatya, Devendra M. Research Hydrologist damatya@fs.fed.us 843-336-5612
Arnold, Julia A. Forestry Technician jaarnold@fs.fed.us 843-336-5617
Harrison, Charles (Andy) Hydrology Technician caharrison@fs.fed.us 843-336-5603
Kilgo, John Research Wildlife Biologist jkilgo@fs.fed.us 803-725-0561
Lockwood, Juanita J. Business Manager jjlockwood@fs.fed.us 843-336-5611
Powers, Roman Maintenance Worker rfpowers@fs.fed.us 843-336-5614
Rau, Benjamin Research Ecologist benjaminmrau@fs.fed.us 803-652-3754
Stringer, Christina Research Hydrologist christinaestringer@fs.fed.us 843-336-5604
Vukovich, Mark A. Biological Science Technician mvukovich@fs.fed.us 803-725-0513