Contact Us

Name Title Email Phone Location
Miniat, Chelcy Ford Project Leader chelcy.f.miniat@usda.gov 828-524-2128 Ext. 118 Otto, NC
Amatya, Devendra M. Research Hydrologist devendra.m.amatya@usda.gov 843-336-5612 Cordesville, SC
Arnold, Julie A. Forestry Technician julie.a.arnold@usda.gov 843-336-5617 Cordesville, SC
Brown, Cindi L. Chemist cindi.l.brown@usda.gov 828-524-2128 Ext. 105 Otto, NC
Clinton, Patsy P. Hydrologic Technician patsy.clinton@usda.gov 828-524-2128 Ext. 123 Otto, NC
Dai, Zhaohua Contractor zhaohua.dai@usda.gov 843-336-5604 Cordesville, SC
Dolloff, C. Andrew (Andy) Team Leader andy.dolloff@usda.gov 540-230-8220 Blacksburg, VA
Elliott, Katherine J. Research Ecologist katherine.elliott@usda.gov 828-524-2128 Ext.110 Otto, NC
Flowers, Kathy C. Support Services Specialist kathy.flowers@usda.gov 828-524-2128 Ext. 115 Otto, NC
Fowler, Dick L. (Randy) Biological Scientist dick.l.fowler@usda.gov 828-524-2128 Ext. 111 Otto, NC
Grace III, Johnny M. Research Engineer johnny.m.grace@usda.gov 850-412-7383 Tallahassee, FL
Harrison, Charles (Andy) Hydrology Technician charles.a.harrison@usda.gov 843-336-5603 Cordesville, SC
Kilgo, John C. Research Wildlife Biologist john.kilgo@usda.gov 803-725-0561 New Ellenton, SC
Krause, Colin W. Fishery Biologist colin.w.krause@usda.gov 540-250-0786 Blacksburg, VA
Lockwood, Juanita J. Support Services Specialist juanita.j.lockwood@usda.gov 843-336-5611 Cordesville, SC
Marshall, Charles C. (Chuck) Hydrologic Technician charles.marshall@usda.gov 828-524-2128 Ext. 121 Otto, NC
Oishi, Andrew (Chris) Research Ecologist andrew.c.oishi@usda.gov 828-524-2128 Ext. 127 Otto, NC
Roghair, Craig N. Fishery Biologist craig.n.roghair@usda.gov 540-230-8126 Blacksburg, VA
Scott, Joel L. Hydrologic Technician joel.l.scott@usda.gov 828-524-2128 Ext. 133 Otto, NC
Sobek, Christine M. (Chris) Hydrologic Technician chris.m.sobek@usda.gov 828-524-2128 Ext. 109 Otto, NC
Sutton, Randall Biological Science Technician randall.a.sutton@usda.gov 803-652-3632 Aiken, SC
Swank, Wayne T. Scientist Emeritus 828-524-2128 Otto, NC
Swift Jr., Lloyd W. Research Forester Emeritus 828-524-2128 Otto, NC
Trettin, Carl C. Team Leader carl.c.trettin@usda.gov 843-336-5602 Cordesville, SC